Agrotim Sp. z o.o.

ul. Mickiewicza 62
48-130 Kietrz
telefon: +48 885 888 782
e-mail: e-faktury@agrotim.eu

NIP: 639-200-76-31 Regon: 36108424700000

KRS: 0000549834

Biuro czynne:
od poniedziałku do piątku w godz. od 8.00 do 16.00

 

Zarząd:

 

Tomasz Katolik 🇨🇿🇵🇱

Prezes Firmy

tel. +48 502 615 189

e-mail: t.katolik@agrotim.eu

 

Zboża:

 

Edgar Bondarewicz 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Specjalista d/s sprzedaży

tel. +48 691 123 168

e-mail: e.bondarewicz@agrotim.eu

 

Kamila Konieczna 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Specjalista d/s sprzedaży

tel. +48 519 340 915

e-mail: k.konieczna@agrotim.eu

Nawozy:

Transport:

 

Małgorzata Jędrysek 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Spedytor

tel. +48 691 123 167

e-mail: m.jedrysek@agrotim.eu

 

Ewa Maciaszczyk 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Spedytor

tel. +48 519 340 901

e-mail: e.maciaszczyk@agrotim.eu

 

Tomasz Barbasz 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Kierownik Transportu

tel. +48 501 389 937

e-mail: t.barbasz@agrotim.eu

Księgowość:

 

Agnieszka Meyer 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Specjalista d/s księgowości

tel. +48 885 888 779

e-mail: a.meyer@agrotim.eu

 

Elżbieta Bacewicz 🇬🇧🇵🇱

Specjalista d/s księgowości i kadr

tel. +48 885 888 779

e-mail: e.bacewicz@agrotim.eu